Skip to main content

Cloud storage

What kind of payment is applied if I add the Cloud Option while subscribing to the Core plan/Creative plan?

You will first have to make a full payment of the Cloud Option. Afterward, payments for unused days will be refunded.

The maximum rate for refunds is 90%.

Was this article helpful?